

2018 UTAH EARTHQUAKE WORKING GROUP MEETINGS

# **WORKING GROUP MEMBERS**

Utah Department of Natural Resources Building 1594 West North Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah

Steve Bowman, Utah Geological Survey, Principal Investigator Pam Perri, Utah Geological Survey, Travel and Catering Coordinator

## Utah Quaternary Fault Parameters Working Group (UQFPWG)

Steve Bowman, Utah Geological Survey, Co-Chair	William Lund, Utah Geological Survey, Emeritus
Emily Kleber, Utah Geological Survey, Co-Chair	John MacLean, Southern Utah University
Adam Hiscock, Utah Geological Survey, Coordinator	Greg McDonald, Utah Geological Survey
Michael Bunds, Utah Valley University	Jim Pechmann, University of Utah Seismograph Stations
David Dinter, University of Utah	Mark Peterson, U.S. Geological Survey
Chris DuRoss, U.S. Geological Survey	Lucy Piety, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
Ryan Gold, U.S. Geological Survey	Nathan Toke, Utah Valley University
Ron Harris, Brigham Young University	Ivan Wong, Lettis Consultants International, Inc.
Michael Hylland, Utah Geological Survey	Adolph Yonkee, Weber State University
Susanne Janecke, Utah State University	-

#### **Utah Ground Shaking Working Group (UGSWG)**

Ivan Wong, Lettis Consultants International, Inc., Chair	Jim Pechmann, University of Utah Seismograph Stations
Greg McDonald, Utah Geological Survey, Coordinator	Kris Pankow, University of Utah Seismograph Stations
Walter Arabasz, University of Utah Seismograph	Mark Petersen, U.S. Geological Survey
Stations, Emeritus	Daniel Roten, San Diego State University
Morgan Moschetti, U.S. Geological Survey	Bill Stephenson, U.S. Geological Survey
Kim Olsen, San Diego State University	

### **Utah Liquefaction Advisory Group (ULAG)**

Steve Bartlett, University of Utah, Chair Emily Kleber, Utah Geological Survey, Coordinator Ryan Cole, Gerhart Cole, Inc. Kevin Franke, Brigham Young University Travis Gerber, URS Corporation Grant Gummow, Utah Department of Transportation Jim Higbee, Utah Department of Transportation Ryan Maw, URS Corporation John Rice, Utah State University Kyle Rollins, Brigham Young University David Simon, Simon Associates, LLC Bill Turner, GHS Geotechnical Consultants Les Youd, Brigham Young University

#### **Basin and Range Province Earthquake Working Group**

Steve Bowman, Utah Geological Survey, Co-Chair	Zack Lifton, Idaho Geological Survey
Rich Koehler, Nevada Bureau of Mines and Geology,	William Lund, Utah Geological Survey, Emeritus
Co-Chair	Matt Morgan, Colorado Geological Survey
Emily Kleber, Utah Geological Survey, Coordinator	Phil Pearthree, Arizona Geological Survey
Bill Burns, Oregon Department of Geology and Mineral	Lucy Piety, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
Industries	Gordon Seitz, California Geological Survey
Seth Dee, Nevada Bureau of Mines and Geology	Mike Stickney, Montana Bureau of Mines and Geology
Chris DuRoss, U.S. Geological Survey	Seth Wittke, Wyoming Geological Survey
Ryan Gold, U.S. Geological Survey	
Andy Jochems, New Mexico Bureau of Geology and	
Mineral Resources	